Paresh Dhanani wins in Amreli Seat

Paresh Dhanani from Congress wins in Amreli Seat in Gujarat Assembly Election results 2012 declared today. He defeated BJP Agricutute Minister Dilip Sanghani from Amreli in current govt. BJP wins the Gujarat Assembly Election 2012 and Gujarat CM Narendra Modi will be CM of Gujarat for third time as expected in exit polls. BJP wins the majority seats while they needed 92 seats to form govt. in Gujarat. Here is Live Results Updates of Gujarat Vidhan Sabha / Assembly Election 2012.


Post a Comment